Congratulations to our AWIPS 2023 Award Winners!

Deb Jolly LeadershipTop 5 Under 5
Constable Elana LovellConstable Lisa Hudson
Civilian of the YearTop 5 Under 5
Amanda JuhaszKelly Dunsmore
Officer of the YearTop 5 Under 5
Constable Kate AwarConstable Tiffany Papirny
He for SheTop 5 Under 5
Superintendent Ryan AyliffeKendra Sieben
Ally AwardTop 5 Under 5
Katie AndersonConstable Olivia Simon